frenchfalo.blogg.se

Hamilton honda hamilton township nj 08691
Hamilton honda hamilton township nj 08691









hamilton honda hamilton township nj 08691

Dan was honest even to the point of not selling an accessory that he didnt think fit our needs. He answered all of our questions about the cars without having to go look something up.

hamilton honda hamilton township nj 08691

They were very happy with his service, and I had had nothing but good experiences with him when I came with my parents.ĭan was great. Their sales associate was Daniel Balling. My parents were happy with their experience, and they purchased a new V6 Accord EX-L. I had loyalty points with other dealerships, so it was going to be a hard sell for Hamilton Honda, because I had money to put toward a vehicle at other dealerships that I didnt have at Hamilton Honda. I had been looking for a new car, but it wasnt imperative that I buy one immediately. I originally came to Hamilton Honda because my parents needed a new car.











Hamilton honda hamilton township nj 08691